E: rachel@flutterbymusic.co.uk

T: 0772 4466064

Home Classes Medway class info Tunbridge Wells class info About Me About Colourstrings Piano lessons FAQs

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 (14 weeks)

Friday 7 September - Friday 19 October (incl.)

Friday 2 November - Friday 14 December (incl.)


Spring Term 2019 (12 weeks)

Friday 11 January - Friday 15 February (incl.)

Friday 1 March - Friday 5 April (incl.)


Summer Term 2019 (12 weeks)

Friday 26 April - Friday 24 May (incl.)

Friday 7 June - Friday 19 July (incl.)



Tunbridge Wells Class Times, Venues & Term dates

Class

Times

FRIDAYS

Toddling Rascals: (walking - 2yrs)

9.30am - 10.10am

Dancing Rascals: (2-3yrs)

10.10am - 10.50am

Tiny Rascals: (babies - prewalking)

10.50am -11.25am

Singing Rascals: (3-4yrs)*

11.25am - 12.05pm

Toddling Rascals: (walking - 2 yrs)


12.05pm-12.45pm

Mixed Age family class (with free play): under 5s

2.00pm-3.00pm

Rhythm Rascals: Reception class age/year 1s new to Colourstrings*

4.10pm - 4.50pm

Rhythm Rascals continuation class (invitation only)*

4.50pm - 5.30pm

Venue

Brittens Music

Russell House

Grove Hill Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent

TN1 1RZ


01892 559319


Apologies - there is no onsite parking. Please use surrounding car park and on-street parking spaces.



For more information on classes click here

Loading...

*Children in these classes attend independently of their parent/carer. All parents/carers are requested to remain on the premises.

Colourstrings classes at Brittens Music are planned and led by Rachel of Flutterby Music. The structure, content, songs, rhymes and ethos is exactly the same.

Classes in Tunbridge Wells operate under the name ‘Brittens Music Colourstrings Kindergarten’ and are managed and administered by Brittens Music.

More information at www.brittensmusic.co.uk/colourstrings

www.facebook.com/brittensmusiccolour strings

Queries and registrations should be made through Mark at Brittens Music: mark@brittensmusic.co.uk

01892 559319

Sign up

Any questions?